• The Mornington Golf Club is structured around the many sports we have within the club and is supported by a number of focused subcommittees. The club is run on a volunteer basis with no paid employees.

    Our Team is as follows:

  • Club Officers

  • Position


    Patron Paul Eagle MP
    President Scott Barnett
    Vice Presidents Ron Fairbairn & Dave Pepere
    Treasurer Bruce Ivamy
    Secretary Mary Sagato
    Assistant Secretary  
    Handicapper Peter Minnoch
    Co-Club Captains Dave Clarke & Jamie Coleman
    Committee Robbie Blair
    Andy Cantrick
    Rob Deakin
    Steve Hanrahan
    John McArthur
    Brenda Stonestreet
  • Mornington Golf Club: Current Life Members

    John Myers

    Brian Tattersall

    Ron Fairbairn

    Bruce Ivamy

    Tony Minchin

    Peter Minnoch

    Stan Szalkowski

    Andre de Ruyter

  • Patron


    The Mornington Golf Club is proud to announce that the local Member of Parliament and former Southern Wellington City Councillor, Paul Eagle, is Patron of the Club.